Sermon Archives

 
Unfair: the story of joseph

6/11/17 SUNDAY
week 1
6/18/17 SUNDAY
week 2
7/2/18 SUNDAY
week 3
7/9/17 SUNDAY
week 4
7/16/17 SUNDAY
week 5
7/23/17 SUNDAY
week 6
7/30/17 SUNDAY
week 7
8/5/17 SUNDAY
week 8
8/13/17 SUNDAY
week 9
8/22/17 SUNDAY
week 10
8/27/17 SUNDAY
week 11
 
 
All in All

5/31/17 WEDNESDAY
week 1
6/14/17 WEDNESDAY
week 2
6/21/17 WEDNESDAY
week 3
6/28/17 WEDNESDAY
week 4
7/12/17 WEDNESDAY
week 5
7/19/17 WEDNESDAY
week 6
7/26/17 WEDNESDAY
week 7
8/9/17 WEDNESDAY
week 8
8/16/17 WEDNESDAY
week 9
 
 
 
 
Skandalon

4/23/17 SUNDAY
week 1
4/30/17 SUNDAY
week 2
5/7/17 SUNDAY
week 3
5/14/17 SUNDAY
week 4
5/21/17 SUNDAY
week 5
5/28/17 SUNDAY
week 6
6/4/17 SUNDAY
week 7
 
 
Living in Joy

3/15/17 WEDNESDAY

Introduction to Philippians

week 1
3/29/17 WEDNESDAY

Philippians 1

week 2
4/12/17 WEDNESDAY

Philippians 2

week 3
4/19/17 WEDNESDAY

Philippians 2

week 4
4/26/17 WEDNESDAY

Philippians 3

week 5
5/10/17 WEDNESDAY

Philippians 3

week 6
5/17/17 WEDNESDAY

Philippians 4

week 7
5/24/17 WEDNESDAY

Philippians Concision

week 8
 
Grow Through Discipleship

3/5/17 Sunday

What is a Disciple?

week 1
3/12/17 Sunday

What Is Spiritual Maturity?

week 2
3/19/17 Sunday

Pastor Greg Devries

week 3
3/26/17 Sunday

Remove the Stone

week 4
4/2/17 Sunday

Grow Through Discipleship

week 5
4/9/17 Sunday

The Cost of Discipleship

week 6


 
Who Am I

1/1/17 Sunday

I Am A Child of God

week 1
1/8/17 Sunday

I Am Righteous

week 2
1/15/17 Sunday

I Am An Ambassador

week 3
1/22/17 Sunday

I Am More than a Conquerer

week 4
2/5/17 Sunday

We Are One

week 5
2/12/17 Sunday

I Am Healed

week 6
2/19/17 Sunday

I Am His

week 7
2/26/17 Sunday

We Are Priests

week 8
 
Love & Power

11/9/16 Wednesday

Ephesians 1

Week 1
11/16/16 Wednesday

Ephesians 1

Week 2
11/23/16 Wednesday

Ephesians 2

Week 3
12/14/16 Wednesday

Ephesians 2

Week 4
12/21/16 Wednesday

Ephesians 2

Week 5
12/28/16 Wednesday

Ephesians 3

Week 6
1/11/17 Wednesday

Ephesians 4

Week 7
1/18/17 Wednesday

Ephesians 4

Week 8
1/25/17 Wednesday

Ephesians 5

Week 9
2/8/17 Wednesday

Ephesians 5

Week 10
2/5/17 Wednesday

Ephesians 6

Week 11
3/8/17 Wednesday

Ephesians 6

Week 12
 
More Than Just God

5/18/16 Wednesday

Elohim

week 1
5/25/16 Wednesday

El Elyon – The God Most High

week 2
6/8/16 Wednesday

El Roi – The God Who Sees

week 3
6/15/16 Wednesday

El Shaddai

week 4
6/22/16 Wednesday

Adonai – Lord and Master

week 5
7/13/16 Wednesday

Jehovah

week 6
7/27/16 Wednesday

Jehovah-Rahia – The Lord Who Heals

week 7
8/10/16 Wednesday

Jehovah-Nissi

week 8
8/17/16 Wednesday

Jehovah-Mekoddishkem

week 9
8/24/16 Wednesday

Jehovah Shalom – The Lord is Peace

week 10
9/14/16 Wednesday

Jehovah Sabaoth – The Lord of Hosts

week 11
9/21/16 Wednesday

Jehovah Rash – The Lord is My Shepherd

week 12
9/28/16 Wednesday

Jehovah Tsidkenu –
The Lord My Righteousness

week 13
10/19/16 Wednesday

Jehovah-Shammah –
The Lord is There

week 14


 
Vision Sunday

1/29/17 Sunday

Vision Sunday

Vision Sunday Service



 
Songs Of Christmas

12/4/16 Sunday

Zechariah’s Song

week 1
12/11/16 Sunday

Angel’s Song

week 2
12/18/16 Sunday

Mary’s Song

week 3
12/25/16 Sunday

Simeon’s Song

week 4
 
Blessed

10/16/16 Sunday

It Starts With the Heart

week 1
10/23/16 Sunday

One Big Thing

week 2
10/2/16 Sunday

First Things First

week 3
11/13/16 Sunday

God or Mammon

week 4
11/20/16 Sunday

Am I Generous

week 5
11/27/16 Sunday

Principles of Multiplication

week 6


 
Words

9/11/16 Sunday

The Power of Words

week 1
9/25/16 Sunday

Guarding Your Words

week 2
10/2/16 Sunday

Bad Words

week 3

 
Daniel

6/5/16 Sunday

Daniel 1

week 1
6/12/16 Sunday

Daniel 2

week 2
6/19/16 Sunday

Daniel 3

week 3
6/26/16 Sunday

Daniel 4

week 4
7/3/16 Sunday

Daniel 5

week 5
7/10/16 Sunday

Daniel 6

week 6
7/24/16 Sunday

Daniel 7

week 7
7/31/16 Sunday

Daniel 8

week 8
8/7/16 Sunday

Daniel 9

week 9
8/14/16 Sunday

Daniel 10

week 10
8/28/16 Sunday

Daniel 9-12

week 11

 
Reach Out

5/8/16 Sunday

God’s Heart for the Lost

week 1
5/15/16 Sunday

Arni Jacobson

week 2
5/15/16 Sunday

Arni Jacobson, Evening

week 2
5/22/16 Sunday

Our Calling

week 3
5/29/16 Sunday

Empowered by the Holy Spirit

week 4



 
Worship Matters

4/3/16 Sunday

The Heart of a True Worshiper

week 1
4/10/16 Sunday

The Shout

week 2
4/24/16 Sunday

Whole Person Worship

week 3
5/1/16 Sunday

The Acts of Worship

week 4
 
7 Sayings of the Cross

2/7/16 Sunday

Father, Forgive Them

week 1
2/14/16 Sunday

Today You Will be with Me in Paradise

week 2
2/21/16 Sunday

Woman, behold, your Son! Behold your mother!

week 3
2/28/16 Sunday

My God My God, why have you forsaken me?

week 4
3/6/16 Sunday

I Thirst

week 5
3/13/16 Sunday

It is Finished

week 6
3/20/16 Sunday

Father, into Your Hands I commit my Spirit

week 7

 
Your Best Year

1/3/16 Sunday

You and God

week 1
1/10/16 Sunday

You and Church

week 2
1/17/16 Sunday

You and Money

week 3
1/24/16 Sunday

You and People

week 4
 
Nativity Scene

11/29/15 Sunday

The Invitation of Jesus

week 1
12/6/15 Sunday

Revelation

week 2
12/13/15 Sunday

Don’t Miss Out

week 3
12/20/15 Sunday

What Will You Do With Jesus?

week 4
 
Bear Much Fruit

9/20/15 Sunday

Love

week 1
10/4/15 Sunday

Joy

week 2
10/11/15 Sunday

Peace

week 3
10/18/15 Sunday

Patience

week 4
10/25/15 Sunday

Kindness

week 5
11/1/15 Sunday

Goodness

week 6
11/8/15 Sunday

Faithful

week 7
11/15/15 Sunday

Gentleness

week 8
11/22/15 Sunday

Self-Control

week 9



 
#Winning

6/7/15 Sunday

#Winning – Part 1

week 1
6/14/15 Sunday

#Winning – Part 2

week 2
6/21/15 Sunday

#Winning – Part 3

week 3
7/5/15 Sunday

#Winning – Part 4

week 4
7/12/15 Sunday

#Winning – Part 5

week 5
7/19/15 Sunday

#Winning – Part 6

week 6
7/26/15 Sunday

#Winning – Part 7

week 7
8/2/15 Sunday

#Winning – Part 8

week 8
8/9/15 Sunday

#Winning – Part 9

week 9
8/16/15 Sunday

#Winning – Part 10

week 10
8/30/15 Sunday

#Winning – Part 11

week 11
9/6/15 Sunday

#Winning – Part 12

week 12
 
Relate

4/12/15 Sunday

Relate – Part 1

week 1
4/19/15 Sunday

Relate – Part 2

week 2
4/26/15 Sunday

Relate – Part 3

week 3
5/3/15 Sunday

Relate – Part 4

week 4
5/10/15 Sunday

Relate – Part 5

week 5
5/17/15 Sunday

Relate – Part 6

week 6
5/24/15 Sunday

Relate – Part 7

week 7
5/31/15 Sunday

Relate – Part 8

week 8
 
Third Person

2/15/15 Sunday

Third Person

week 1
2/22/15 Sunday

Third Person – Part 2

week 2
3/1/15 Sunday

Third Person – Part 3

week 3
3/8/15 Sunday

Third Person – Part 4

week 4
3/15/15 Sunday

Third Person – Part 5

week 5
3/22/15 Sunday

Third Person – Part 6

week 6
3/29/15 Sunday

Third Person – Part 7

week 7